With or Without You
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Xesus - Shammy (Denied)

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Xesus - Shammy (Denied) Empty Xesus - Shammy (Denied) Thu Sep 03, 2009 12:54 am

Xesus

Personal Information

Name: Luke
Abit about yourself: You know, what sort of hobbies / stuff do you do outside of wow etc.
Hi, my name is Luke. My hobbies are Skateboarding and Parcore. I love to do them both with my Friends and have fun. I am currently studying at school. World of warcraft takes up alot of my time but i love the game and i have plenty of fun on it with many RL friends.

Character information

Character name:Xesus
Class:Shaman
Race: Troll
Armoury Link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/search.xml?searchQuery=xesus&searchType=all
Total time /played:53 Days, 14 hours, and 36 Mins Smile

Profession:Engineering: I choosed this proffesion because i can tinker different parts of my gear with great bonus that improve my performance healing in raids and allsorts.

Skinning: This is a great one i chose because i make quite abit of money when im lucky. Also it gives me 40 Critical strike rating giving me a helpful crit chance.