With or Without You
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Application Retribution Paladin/Resto Druid (Declined)

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Mino

Hi,

My name is Jeffrey Visser, I'm 22 years old and born/live in Amsterdam. I live with my brother and father, my parents are divorced.
I work at KARWEI for a living, it's a D.I.Y.shop. The 10th of September this year I will follow a course for Assistant manager.
Got a girlfriend, called Michelle. Sometimes she whines about me playing this game, but I just tell her to shut up Razz Wink. I've been going out with her for 1,5 year now. My hobbies are actually just playing games, especially WoW. Also I like to play unplugged games, like Risk, Stratego, etc. And oh yeah, Once every 3 months I get gold/silver coins for my collection (of coins Razz). Not really much to say there.

Character information

Character name: Haldyr (probably have to rename though)
Class: Paladin
Race: Bloodelf
Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Trollbane&n=Haldyr
Total time /played: 28 days total time and lvl 80: 16 days 8 hours

My professions are JC and Mining. The mining I chose because I didn't have the gold to buy all ores on AH. And JC because it was obvious, it was new back then Razz. I thought I could make money with it, and that is possible, but I don't do much with it. Even not my dailies for JC.

My gear is mostly made of HC Naxx and a couple of HC Ulduar pieces. After the guild fell apart I didn't do nothing. Just once every while dailies for the Argent Tournament, so that's why I haven't got tier 8,5 or something.